Upcoming blogs

I thought I’d test the QuickPress, as well as just say, I will be writing a review on Fallout: New Vegas very soon. I’m debating to do it now or after I finish the game.
Also, I shall be seeing Murderdolls and Black Veil Brides in February so there shall be a review of that to look forward to. Right now I am listening to Murderdolls’ most recent album and I never used to be a fan until now. They’re nothing like I thought they would be. The songs are good (especially to have a little head-bang to) and not as “gothic” as you might think. If you’re interested check out their album, Women and Children Last.

Murderdolls – My Dark Place Alone

Leave a Reply

