Bethesda Fallout Countdown

We’ve all been waiting for 5 years for the next instalment in the Fallout series. And after yesterday when Bethesda updated the fallout page to ‘Please Stand By’, I’m sure none of you could hold in your excitement, I’m know I couldn’t.

fall

I’m still freaking out now wondering, hoping and praying that it’s finally an announcement about Fallout 4!

With only 2 hours and 30 minutes until the reveal, all I can do is sit and wait with so much excitement. I just hope it won’t be a let down!

One thought on “Bethesda Fallout Countdown

Leave a Reply

